Academy of Physical Therapy Education Leadership

Executive Committee

Professional Development Alice Salzman
Section Promotion Kai Kennedy, PT, DPT
Special Interest Groups Leadership
Academic Faculty SIG
Chair Jennifer Mai, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS
Vice Chair Wendy J. Herbert, PT, PhD
Secretary Katherine Masa Martinez, PT, PhD, NCS
SIG Nominating Committee Rebecca Ann Bliss, PT, DPT, NCS
SIG Nominating Committee Chair Teresa Marie Miller, PT, PhD, GCFP
Professional Development Chair Catherine Ortega, PT, EdD, ATC, OCS
Anatomy Educators SIG
Chair Donna L. Skelly, PT, PhD
Vice Chair Ellen Costello, PT, PhD
Membership Secretary Reivian Berrios Barillas, PT, MPT, DPT, PhD
Recording Secretary/Website Stephanie Muth, PT, PhD
Nominating Committee Chair David Ebaugh, PT, PhD
Nominating Committee Kirsten Moisio, PT, PhD
Program Committee Co-chairs Marsha Rutland and Beth Moody Jones
Liaison Committee Chair Alison Lynn McKenzie, PT, DPT, PhD
Clinical Education SIG
SCCE Co-Chair Jay Lamble, PT, DPT, MS, NCS, OCS
DCE/ACCE Co-Chair Carol Lynn Beckel, PT, PhD
Membership Secretary Lisa C Harrison, PT, DPT, MEd, GCS, SCNA
Recording Secretary Elsa Drevyn, PT, DPT CE SIG
SIG Nominating Committee Angel Holland, PT, DPT, GCS CE
SIG Nominating Committee Susan Tomlinson, PT, DPT
PTA Educators SIG
Chair Kathrine Giffin, PTA, MS Ed
Vice Chair Barbara J. Behrens, PTA, MS
Secretary Jackie Darwena Underwood, PTA
SIG Nominating Committee Luke Markert, PTA, BS
SIG Nominating Committee Chair Heather Wells, PT, DPT
Residency/Fellowship Education SIG
Chair Sara Virella Kraft, PT, DPT, MHS, NCS
Communications Committee Chair Christina Gomez PT, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT, CSCS
Membership Secretary Anne O’Donnell, PT, PhD
Nominating Committee David Brian Gillette, PT, DPT, GCS
Nominating Committee Chair Jason Zafereo, PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Programs Committee Chair Dana Tew PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Scholarly Research Committee Chair Yvonne Body, PT, DPT, MDT
Treasurer/Secretary Chrysta Tomique Lloyd, PT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Vice Chair Carol-Jo Tichenor, PT, MA, HFAAOMPT, FAPTA
Scholarship of Education SIG
Chair Lisa L Dutton, PT, PhD
Vice Chair Sara Gilliland, PT, DPT PhD, CSCS SoE
Secretary Amy M Yorke, PT, PhD, NCS
Nominating Committee Tricia Prokop, PT, EdD, MS, CSCS
Committee Leadership
Journal of Physical Therapy Education

We can help the way your association works. click here. Website Design and Management by: