Education Section Leadership

Executive Committee

Professional Development Alice Salzman
Section Promotion Kai Kennedy, PT, DPT
Special Interest Groups Leadership
Academic Faculty SIG
Chair Jennifer Mai, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS
Vice Chair Tambre A. Phillips, PT, DPT, MBA, NCS
Secretary Kimeran Evans, PT, DPT
SIG Nominating Committee Chair Amy Miller PT, DPT, EdD
SIG Nominating Committee Terri Miller, PT, PhD, GCFP
Professional Development Chair Catherine Ortega, PT, EdD, ATC, OCS
Anatomy Educators SIG
Chair Donna L. Skelly, PT, PhD
Vice Chair Beth-Anne Moody Jones, PT, DPT, MS, OCS
Membership Secretary Marsha Edwards Rutland, PT, ScD, CSCS, OCS
Recording Secretary/Website Stephanie Muth, PT, PhD
Nominating Coordinator David Ebaugh, PT, PhD
Meeting Coordinator Nancy Nuzzo
Partners Coordinator Alison McKenzie
Clinical Education SIG
CCCE Co-Chair Jay Lamble, PT, DPT, MS, NCS, OCS
DCE/ACCE Co-Chair Cindy Flom-Meland, PT, MPT, PhD, NCS
Membership Secretary Tonya Apke, PT, DPT, OCS
Recording Secretary Elsa Drevyn, PT, DPT CE SIG
SIG Nominating Committee Angel Holland, PT, DPT, GCS CE
SIG Nominating Committee Cynthia Utley, PT, DPT, CEEA
PTA Educators SIG
Chair Kathrine Giffin, PTA, MS Ed
Vice Chair Jennifer Jewell, PT, DPT
Secretary Jonna Schengel, PT, MA, EdD
SIG Nominating Committee Beverly Labosky, PTA
SIG Nominating Committee Chair Heather Wells, PT, DPT
Residency/Fellowship Education SIG
Chair Lisa L. Black, PT, DPT
Vice Chair Carol-Jo Tichenor, PT, MA, HFAAOMPT, FAPTA
Treasurer/Secretary Becky Olson-Kellogg, PT, DPT, CEEAA, GCS
Membership Secretary Anne O’Donnell, PT, PhD
Nominating Committee Chair Jason Zafereo, PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT
Nominating Committee Elizabeth Lane, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, OCS
Scholarship of Education SIG
Chair Lisa L Dutton, PT, PhD
Chair-Elect Sara Gilliland, PT, DPT PhD, CSCS SoE
Secretary Amy M Yorke, PT, PhD, NCS
Committee Leadership
Journal of Physical Therapy Education

We can help the way your association works. click here. Website Design and Management by: